Welcome to Healthcare Access
Home About Program News and Events Patient Profiles Contact Us
Navigation Menu Css by Vista-Buttons.com v3.91


Mary Anne Squire
Executive Director
msquire@hcaccess.org

Stephanie Ochoa
Senior Eligibility Specialist
sochoa@hcaccess.org

Tawanna Foster
Senior Eligibility Specialist
tfoster@hcaccess.org

Trena Southern
Yadkin County Eligibility Specialist
tsouthern@hcaccess.org

Daniel Griffin
Eligibility Specialist
dgriffin@hcaccess.org

Tina Plunkett
Administrative Assistant
tplunkett@hcaccess.org

Stacy Coles
Administrative Assistant
scoles@hcaccess.org

501 North Cleveland Avenue, Suite 4
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
phone 336.723.6565 fax 336.723.6418

Yadkin County 336.849.7708


View Larger Map

Name:

E-Mail:

Comment:


Home
About
Program
News and Events
Patient Profiles
Contact Us
Designed and Hosted by WebSurf Internet